Time to move my travel blog

The time has finally come!

Heya guys, this is a real quick head’s up that I am moving my blog page to

www.foreverroamingtheworld.com

I just want to thank everybody who enjoys reading my posts, I started this blog about 4 months ago now and as I’ve mentioned before I didn’t know what it would grow into.

It seems that a lot of you enjoy reading my posts whether they are about my travels or taking you on a journey through my spider webbed brain and this move wouldn’t have been possible without your support.

those of you that already follow me by email, I think the jetpack plugin will move your subscriptions over to my new page. However if that doesn’t work just click the link below to continue following me.

www.foreverroamingtheworld.com

If you follow me through the reader please also follow the link and continue to follow my posts.

www.foreverroamingtheworld.com

If you are neither but want to come on an adventure with me also click the link – I know I’ve received quite a few new followers over the last week and would love for all of you to come over to the new sight and continue to enjoy the ride.

My new sight is called forever roaming the world – and that is what I intend to do πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

Forever roaming the world

Leave a Reply

