Backpacking Australia

(PLEASE DO NOT LIKE THIS SNIPPET – IF YOU LIKE THIS I KNOW YOU ARE NOT READING OR PAYING ATTENTION TO THIS NOTICE!!!!)

I’m sorry if this sounds rude but I have politely asked and do not understand why people are liking this snippet

If you would like to read and like this actual post please do so on my new site via the link below but not on this snippet

This page is my overview of backpacking Australia, covering the East coast, some tips, general things to know, transport and accommodation options, general costs and my overall experience. 

Backpacking Australia

Leave a Reply

